Flavour renders 16-track album, ‘Flavour of Africa’

Nigerian highlife prodigy, Flavour has released his highly anticipated album which he tagged “Flavour of Africa.”

FOA” is Flavour‘s 7th studio album, it houses 16 tracks and collabos with the likes of Fally Ipupa, Beenie Man, Tekno, Phyno, Odumeje, Biggie Igba, Waga Gee and Larry Gaaga.

Listen to flavour songs below and share your thoughts.


Leave a Reply